Live satellite view

The following image is from Meteosat 9 satellite just a few minutes/hours ago (there is a new picture every 3 hours):

Weather in canary islands - satellite view

All seven Canary Islands (from West to East: Hierro, La Palma, La Gomera, Tenerife, Las Palmas, Lanzarote, Fuerteventura) are usually 100% visible. In the top centre of the satellite photo is also marked Madeira island. If you want to see it in full size, click in the picture to enlarge.

Source: West Cheshire College